Saturday, February 06, 2016

Board & Advisory Board

OneJustice Board of Directors
OneJustice's board of directors is an accomplished group of individuals from law firms, law schools, corporate legal departments and legal nonprofit organizations whose purpose is to steer OneJustice's campaigns to expand the legal help available to Californians in need.
Max Ochoa, Esq. Chair    
Judi A. McManigal (Immediate Past Chair)     Gibney, Anthony & Flaherty LLP
Diego Cartagena, Vice Chair     Bet Tzedek Legal Services
Lisa M. Dickinson, Secretary     Kirkland & Ellis LLP
Mark Aaronson     UC Hastings College of the Law
Maureen P. Alger     Cooley LLP
Jennifer Chaloemtiarana   Castlight Health, Inc. 
Mitch Kamin    Covington & Burling LLP
Rahul Kapoor    Morgan Lewis & Bockius LLP
David Lash     O'Melveny & Myers LLP
Rebecca Justice Lazarus, Esq.     
Seth Levy     Nixon Peabody LLP
Emma Luevano     Mitchell Silberberg & Knupp LLP
Diana Maier     Law Offices of Diana Maier
Robert J. Nolan    Carroll, Burdick & McDonough LLP
Toby Rothschild     TRJLAW
Matthew Werdegar     Keker & Van Nest LLP
Eric Zabinski     O'Melveny & Myers LLP


OneJustice Advisory Board
Deepi Miller
Jenna Musselman Yott
Vice Chair
Caitlin May
Resource Development Chair
Laura K. Lin
Governance Chair
Matan Shacham
Finance Committee Liaison
Keker & Van Nest LLP
Betsy White
Pro Bono Chair
Simona A. Agnolucci
Keker & Van Nest LLP
Kymberli Aguilar
Angela Briggs
Joseph R. Casey 
Allison J. Cheung

 Katherine Dick
Google, Inc. 
Sarah J. Givan

Amir Hassanabadi
Stacie Kinser
Monique Liburd
Google, Inc. 
Jesse Medlong
Harry J. Moren
Gil Ofir
Vivian Redsar
Anand R. Upadhye
Casetext, Inc.
Lauren Zweier